The 2019 Committee:

President – Elaine Wilson
Honerary President – Mrs Valarie Timmons
Vice President – Alistair Barclay
Treasurer – Morag Barclay
Assistant Treasurer – Jeanette Munro
Secretary – Margaret Ross

Committee Members –
Stewart Braby, Lynsey Souter & Hollie Leggate

Please contact us with any queries you may have regarding the Club.

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: